I <3 My State Onsie

LivingwithPunksItem: I ❤ My State Onsie
As seen on: Living with Punks
You can find the tutorial/pattern here!
Why I wanted to make this: I thought this was a cute idea and I wanted to make a few to show off all of the states that we love!
First try: This was my first time to use freezer paper and it went very well!
Deviations from the tutorial/pattern: I really didn’t do anything different except instead of using rhinestones for the heart I just painted it on. I would suggest really making sure that you iron the freezer paper down really well to prevent any of the paint from leaking out.  Also, make sure that you proportion the size of the state to the onsie/baby and you don’t end up with a huge state across your baby’s chest!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is such an easy way craft to do, get creative people!!

About Ever After Crafts Company

Working my way through craft ideas and patterns one project at a time!

Posted on August 1, 2011, in Living with Punks, Tutorial, Unisex Crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

