Reversible Baby Pants

Item: Reversible Baby Pants
Why I wanted to make this:  Baby pants are just so darn cute that I couldn’t resist another project! Also, I had several types of fabric that “go together” and wanted to get some good use out of them!
Items you’ll need:
– You are going to need to cut out two patterns of baby pants (four pieces of fabric).  I used a pair of Everett’s 0-6 month sized pants to make the pattern.
– 2″ of ribbon
– Elastic- measure around your baby’s waist to determine the length you need.  I used 17″ of  1/2″ elastic.
– Sewing machine with thread
How to do it:

If you are interested in purchasing a pair of Reversible Baby Pants, please see the pricing page!

About Ever After Crafts Company

Working my way through craft ideas and patterns one project at a time!

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Ever After Crafts Company, Tutorial, Unisex Crafts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. When are you goin to have the new Sean John exclusive jeans? I need my size 1.5 Sean Johns nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!

Leave a comment