Patchwork Pillow

Item: Patchwork Pillow
Why I wanted to make this: My grandmother made Everett a beautiful quilt and had leftover fabric that she gave to me.  You may recall I used some of this in the Sprocket Pillow.  Some of the scraps that were left over were 2″ by 10″ strips and I figured there had to be something that I could make out of them!
Items you will need:
– Ten to Fifteen strips of fabric 2″ wide by 10″-12″ long
– Large piece of fabric for back side of pillow
– Polyfil or the like
– Sewing machine with thread
How to do it:

You can make any shape of pillow you want depending on the type of scrap fabric you have! 🙂

About Ever After Crafts Company

Working my way through craft ideas and patterns one project at a time!

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Around the House, Tutorial and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

