Lovey Blankets w/ a Twist

Remember the Patchwork Lovey Blankets that I posted about a few weeks ago?  Well I figured out a cute way to add some functionality to them.  Not only does Everett always drop his paci everywhere (see post here) he also likes to throw/drop his blanket- especially if we are at a not so clean establishment.  While I was making the latest Lovey Blanket I thought that I would probably be able to add a ribbon or piece of fabric to it that was longer and could snap to the blanket..  so easy! Here’s how to do it:

These cute little lovey blankets are available in my Etsy store!

About Ever After Crafts Company

Working my way through craft ideas and patterns one project at a time!

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Ever After Crafts Company, Tutorial, Unisex Crafts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

